Saskatchewan Heavy Construction Association Board of Directors 2020–2021

Chairman

Kevin Arneson
Allan Construction
317 – 103rd St. E.
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Y9

Phone: (306) 477-5520
Fax: (306) 477-5539
Cell: (306) 221-1347
kevin@allanconstruction.ca

1st Vice Chairman

Harley Diederichs
Potzus Paving & Road Maintenance Ltd.
3726 Kinnear Pl.
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A6

Phone: (306) 384-6737
Fax: (306) 384-6744
harley@potzus.com

2nd Vice Chairman

Josh Safronetz
H.J.R. Asphalt Ltd.
P.O. Box 33010, Confederation Park
Saskatoon, SK S7L 1J2

Phone: (306) 321-2300
Fax: (306) 975-0070
josh@hjrasphalt.com

Past Chairman

Allan Barilla
Morsky Construction Ltd.
Box 1250, 299 Sherwood Rd.
Regina, SK S4P 3B8

Phone: (306) 949-3099
Fax: (306) 543-8077
Cell: (306) 536-3103
allan@morsky.org

President

Shantel Lipp
SHCA
1939 Elphinstone St.
Regina, SK S4T 3N3

Phone: (306) 586-1821
Main office: (306) 586-1805
Fax: (306) 585-3750
Cell: (306) 533-9583
slipp@saskheavy.ca

Directors

Devin Rushton

Inland Aggregates
A Division of LeHigh Hanson Materials Limited
300 – 10th Ave. E.
Regina, SK S4N 6G7

Phone: (306) 781-4566
Fax: (306) 781-4376
Cell: (306) 537-1575
drushton@lehighcement.com

Jonas Short

BLS Asphalt Inc.
P.O. Box 1427, 327 Mill St.
Regina, SK S4P 3C2

Phone: (306) 775-0080
Fax: (306) 775-2267
Cell: (306) 536-4102
jonas@blsasphalt.com

Ryan Kolb

Broda Group LP
Bag 5800, 4271 5th Ave. E.
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7V6

Phone: (306) 930-8449
Fax: (306) 763-5778
ryan.kolb@brodagroup.com

Jason Nemanishen

Nemanishen Contracting Ltd.
Box 133
Langham, SK S0K 2L0

Phone: (306) 283-4818
Fax: (306) 283-4421
Cell: (306) 229-6903
nemanishencontracting1@sasktel.net

Jack Brodsky

Brodsky Construction Ltd.
R.R. #2
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J5

Phone: (306) 221-8363
jacksonbrodsky@gmail.com

Chris O’Grady

AECON Transportation West
3710 Millar Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B1

Phone: (306) 651-4079
Cell: (306) 715-0687
cogrady@aecon.com

Jorden Hanus

ASL Paving Ltd.
2400 1st Ave.
Regina, SK S4R 8G6

Phone: (306) 537-7170
jhanus@aslpaving.ca