Board of Directors

☏ 306-586-1805   |   1939 Elphinstone Street, Regina, SK

 

2019–2020

CHAIRMAN
Kevin Arneson
Allan Construction
317 – 103rd St. East
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Y9

Phone: 306.477.5520
Fax: 306.477.5539
Cell: 306.221-1347
Email: kevin@allanconstruction.ca 

1st VICE CHAIRMAN

Harley Diederichs
Potzus Paving & Road Maintenance Ltd.
3726 Kinnear Place
Saskatoon, SK  S7P 0A6


Phone: 306.384.6737    
Fax: 306.384.6744   
Email: harley@potzus.com

PAST
CHAIRMAN

Allan Barilla
Morsky Construction Ltd.
Box 1250, 299 Sherwood Road      
Regina, SK  S4P 3B8


Phone: 306.949.3099
Fax: 306.543.8077
Cell: 306.536-3103
Email: allan@morsky.org   

PRESIDENT

Shantel Lipp
SHCA

Phone: 306.586.1821
Main Office: 306.586.1805
Fax: 306.585.3750
Cell: 306.533.9583
Email: slipp@saskheavy.ca
DIRECTORS  

Devin Rushton

Inland Aggregates
A Division of LeHigh Hanson Materials Limited
300 – 10th Avenue E.
Regina, SK  S4N 6G7


Phone: 306-781-4566
Fax: 306-781-4376
Cell: 306-537-1575
Email: drushton@lehighcement.com 

Jonas Short

BLS Asphalt Inc.
P.O. Box 1427-327 Mill Street
Regina, SK  S4P 3C2


Phone: 306.775.0080
Fax: 306.775.2267
Cell: 306.536.4102
Email: jonas@blsasphalt.com

Mary Panteluk

Kelly Panteluk Construction Ltd.
P.O. Box 190
Estevan, SK  S4A 2S5


Phone: 306.634.2166
Fax: 306.634.7822
Email: mary.panteluk@kpcl.ca 

Ryan Kolb

Broda Group LP
Bag 5800, 4271 5th Avenue E
Prince Albert, SK  S6V 7V6


Phone: 306.930.8449
Fax: 306.763.5778
Email:ryan.kolb@brodagroup.com

Jason Nemanishen

Nemanishen Contracting Ltd.
Box 133
Langham, SK  S0K 2L0


Phone: 306.283.4818
Fax: 306.283.4421
Cell: 306.229.6903
Email: nemanishencontracting1@sasktel.net

Jack Brodsky

Brodsky Construction Inc.    
RR #2
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 3J5


Phone: 306.221.8363
Email: jacksonbrodsky@gmail.com

Chris O’Grady

AECON Transportation West    
3710 Millar Avenue    
Saskatoon, SK  S7P 0B1


Phone: 306.651.4079
Cell: 306.715.0687
Email: cogrady@aecon.com

Jorden Hanus  
 
ASL Paving Ltd.    
2400 1st Avenue    
Regina, SK  S4R 8G6


Phone:  306.537.7170
Email: jhanus@aslpaving.ca 

Jason Bast  
 
NIS Contractors Ltd.    
P.O. Box 1634    
344 Industrial Drive
Regina, SK  S4P 3C4


Phone: 306.543.5644
Cell: 639.590.6379
Email: nis.jason@sasktel.net

Marty Willfong    

Magnorum Group    
153 Husum Road
Parker Industrial Park
RM of Sherwood, SK  S4K 0A4


Phone: 306.924.1065
Email: mwillfong@magnorum.ca 

 

SHCA Board Code of Ethics 

SHCA Board Governance Manual 

SHCA Constitution and Bylaws 

Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.